Loading... Please wait...

About Us

img-media-about.jpg

Nutri-Vet offers a wide range of unique, veterinary formulated animal supplements and complementary external products that promote health and well being in dogs, cats and horses. Sophisticated formulas combined with innovative delivery systems and high palatability profiles have positioned Nutri-Vet as the leading provider of natural animal products in North America.

Company Goals

  • Build relationships with customers that includes full and honest dialogue, responsiveness to feedback, and interchange of information about products and issues.
  • Respect co-workers, owners, agents, suppliers and the community.
  • Acknowledge the value of each individual's contribution to our goals and to foster teamwork in our tasks.
  • Work together to contribute to the long-term value and sustainability of our company.
  • Be a profitable and successful company, while acting in a responsible manner.

Location

Nutri-Vet LLC
495 N. DuPont Avenue
Boise, ID 83713
877.729.8668 (toll free)
208.377.1938
208.377.1941 (fax)
info@nutri-vet.com

Steve Twohig
Vice President of Sales
stwohig@nutri-vet.com

Amanda Zumwalt
Marketing Manager
azumwalt@nutri-vet.com

Domestic Sales

RaChelle Baca
Director Sales - West
1.877.729.8668 x 102
rbaca@nutri-vet.com

Phoebe Desjardin
Director Sales East
1.877.729.8668 x 111
pdesjardin@nutri-vet.com

Judy Morris Inside Sales
1.877.729-8668 x 112
jmorris@nutri-vet.com

Lindy Dunn Internet Sales
ldunn@nutri-vet.com

International Sales

Leigh Laney Export Manager
M: 601.898.7773
F: 601.605.1771
leigh@kandkexport.com
Skype: Leigh.Laney2